Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

We Need YOU to Write Letters for Texas! – April 21, 2022

April 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

We need YOU
to write letters to Texas!

This month, our partners at VoteRiders have teamed up with Poderistas and Vote Save America to write letters to voters in Arizona, Florida, Georgia, Texas and Wisconsin who are most likely to be disenfranchised by voter ID laws. We need YOU to help us boost the number of letters going to Texas and help Texas win this friendly competition!

Also, the volunteers who write the most letters to each state will either win some cool swag donated by the Crooked Media team from their online store or a VoteRiders tote or t-shirt!

Sign Up to Write Letters to Texas!

Don’t miss your chance to make a direct impact and win some fun prizes to boot!

National Voter ID Month of Action Letter-Writing Party

Thursday, April 21st

7 PM ET (6 PM CT / 4 PM PT)

Sign Up to Write Letters to Texas!

Once you’ve been trained on our letter-writing platform, you can continue to write letters to voters on your own time all month long.

 

Details

Date:
April 21
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category: